Distributors – Garage Project AU

 

AUSTRALIA

 

Josh Lynex

e: josh@garageproject.co.nz

p: 027 535 0917

 

WA, NT, ACT, QLD, TAS

Adam Holliday

e: adam.holliday@garageproject.co.nz

p: +61 468 573 137

 

NSW

Kane Mansell

e: kane@garageproject.co.nz

p: +61 43 1128 894

 

VIC

Blair Rutherford

e: blair@garageproject.co.nz

p: +61 422 374 972

 

NSW, QLD

Mathew Ursino

e: matt.ursino@garageproject.co.nz

p: +61 415 769 202

 

NEW ZEALAND

 

Hannah Lloyd

e: hannah.lloyd@garageproject.co.nz

p: 021 186 4081

 

CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

Scott Featherstone

e: scott@garageproject.co.nz

p: 021 730 640

 

CENTRAL AUCKLAND

Yoyo Dieudonne

e: yoyo@garageproject.co.nz

p: 021 209 8895

 

AUCKLAND - NORTH SHORE, EAST, SOUTH & WEST

Tim Witton

e: tim.witton@garageproject.co.nz

p: 021 588 375

 

WELLINGTON AND OTAGO

Crocky Hargreaves

e:crocky@garageproject.co.nz

p: 021 0263 6954

 

WELLINGTON AND WAIRARAPA

Natalia Dunnigham

e:natalia@garageproject.co.nz

p: 021 564 969

 

CANTERBURY AND UPPER SOUTH ISLAND

Rachael Chapman

e:rachael.chapman@garageproject.co.nz

p: 022 098 2050

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

NORWAY

Cask Norway

w: www.casknorway.no 

e: mail@casknorway.no

 

SWEDEN

Cask Sweden

w: casksweden.se/

e: info@caskmoestue.se

 

SINGAPORE

The Mad Tapper

w: www.themadtapper.com

 

HONG KONG

The Bottle Shop

w: www.thebottleshop.hk